Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram
 

Sydney Seafood School Online Booking Form

STEP 1: Your Details

 

STEP 2: What would you like to do?

Book a Class
Buy a gift certificate
Buy SSS Cookbook
 

STEP 3: Payment Details

BOOK A BENCH OF 6 PEOPLE & ONLY PAY FOR 5 – you must call 9004 1111 to book during business hours. This offer cannot be redeemed with online bookings nor with any other offer.
Only MasterCard, VISA or gift certificates accepted  
 

Sydney Seafood School Classes

Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4Next
                                       
Sunday 28 August 2016 | Seafood BBQ
11.00am - 3.00pm Class code: BBQ   $165.00
 
Friday 2 September 2016 | Quick'n'Delicious
6.30pm - 9.30pm Class code: QND   $130.00
**CLASS FULL**
 
Saturday 3 September 2016 | Christine Manfield – Dessert Diva
11.00am - 3.00pm Class code: CMS   $165.00
**CLASS FULL**
 
Sunday 4 September 2016 | Seafood BBQ
11.00am - 3.00pm Class code: BBQ   $165.00
 
Tuesday 6 September 2016 | Barbecuing Seafood
6.30pm - 8.30pm Class code: CSS   $90.00
 
Saturday 10 September 2016 | Singapore Chilli Crab & Black Pepper Crab
7.00pm - 10.00pm Class code: CBP   $130.00
 
Sunday 11 September 2016 | Seafood BBQ
11.00am - 3.00pm Class code: BBQ   $165.00
 
Wednesday 14 September 2016 | Nelly Robinson – nel.
6.30pm - 8.30pm Class code: NEL   $90.00
 
Friday 16 September 2016 | Moroccan
6.30pm - 8.30pm Class code: MMM   $90.00
 
Saturday 17 September 2016 | Chinese
7.00pm – 10.00pm Class code: CHI   $130.00
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4Next